About UCT

UCT (UK-China Training Ltd. & UK-China Travel Ltd.) has been providing professional training services for Chinese government departments, enterprises, scientific research & education institutions and other organizations for over 20 years. Consolidating enriched resources from our valuable partners of government departments, industry associations, universities, research institutions and multinational companies, UCT provides platform services to promote exchanges and cooperation in the fields of technological innovation, economic & social development, and culture & education between the UK and China. Headquartered in London, UCT has representative offices in Beijing and Shanghai and tens of permanent and contracted employees. ​UCT’s dual high-quality capabilities (high training quality + high ground service quality) is assured by our training faculty of experts and scholars with Chinese and English backgrounds, and advanced interpreters during group training programs and business visits.

 

Registered in the UK (London), UK-China Training Ltd. is a professional training institution specialized in multi-field and multi-disciplinary education and research. In 1999, it became the overseas training channel recognized by China Foreign Experts Bureau to accommodate Chinese government’s overseas training programs. UCT deepened its cooperation with China Bureau of Foreign Experts Affairs by signing the "Overseas Training Cooperation Framework Agreement" in 2016 and continues acting as government’s training partner till now (institution code: 994402).

 

Certified as a member of UK – Inbound, UK-China Travel Ltd. is eligible to accommodate all visiting groups to the UK and issue ADS visa invitation letter to any Chinese travel agency qualified to organize UK outbound travel program. 

ukinbound1.jpg

​关于我们

UCT (UK-China Training Ltd. & UK-China Travel Ltd.)为中国政府部门、企业、科研及教育机构提供专业培训服务20余年,汇聚了英中两国的政府部门、行业协会、大学、研究机构以及跨国企业的合作伙伴和资源,为促进英中两国科技创新、经济与社会发展、文化和教育等领域的交流与合作提供平台服务。总部设在英国伦敦, 北京,上海设有代表处。现有长期及合同员工已达数十余人。​公司具备双高质量能力:高培训质量+高地接服务质量。培训师资队伍由具有中英文化背景专家学者组成,团组培训课程和公务考察配备具高级中英文翻译人员。

英中培训有限公司UK-China Training Ltd.是在英国伦敦注册,从事多领域、多学科教育研修的专业培训机构,1999年成为中国外国专家局认定承接中国政府培训项目的境外培训渠道,2016年继续与中国外国专家局签署《境外培训合作框架协议》作为培训合作伙伴服务至今(机构编码: 994402)。

英旅游有限公司UK-China Travel Ltd.是英国旅游局认证具有英国旅游地接资格(UK-Inbond)的成员,可以向国内具有英国出境旅游资格的机构发ADS签证邀请信,为来英国出游的团体提供接待。

ukinbound1.jpg